INTERSPORT Maria Alm & Bike Point Maria Alm | Outdoor specialist in the Hochkönig region



Our Top Stories



Intersport Maria Alm always very close to you!

special bootfitting!

We make sure that you can enjoy your hiking tours without blisters and other problems.

Try it out at our shop at Landal Resort!

BIKING TO THE POINT!

Passionate bike competence on 44 pages! With our bike spring issue we are fully motivated to start the bike season 2021

Everything you need for biking!

OUR BOYS DO THEIR BEST!

Highly focused and state-of-the-art: We make sure that everything really runs smoothly on your bike.

Simply hand in your bike and get it back like new!

Our INTERSPORT Day

Our days start early in the morning. When the sun rises above the Hochkönig, we open the doors of our 7 shops and of the ski school Maria Alm. The next couple of hours are characterized by competence, know-how, experience, kindness, just as long as the sun sets.

Sale

Each season the latest equipment: top products at their best prices and this at any time in 7 shops. We provide you with information about bikes, mountains, skis and snowboards, etc.

Consulting

We know it best. Our staff has the experience and know-how and is ready to help you in word and deed!

Service

By doing a perfect service on your bike, skis or snowboard we can guarantee high quality, safety and top function of your sports equipment!

Rental

In 6 rental shops we definitely find the best equipment for you, so that you experience a great day on your bike or on the slopes!



BIKE POINT INTERSPORT MARIA ALM – SALE OF TOP BICYCLES

BIKE POINT INTERSPORT Maria Alm is your bike shop in the Hochkönig region with top experts in cycling. Whether it’s a mountain bike, ebike, city bike, children’s bike or cycling clothing, bike fans will find everything their heart desires. Top bike brands can also be tested before buying with the “Test & Buy” possibility. Just come by and try out the latest bike trends. Of course, the experts at BIKE POINT Maria Alm also offer a professional bike service.

BIKE RENTAL AT INTERSPORT MARIA ALM

If you are on vacation in the Hochkönig region and don’t have your bike with you, INTERSPORT MARIA ALM is the right place for bike rental. In the INTERSPORT stores Landal & Natrun you will find top bikes to rent. Just come by and try out the latest bike trends. With a perfect rental bike, nothing stands in the way for an unforgettable cycling holiday in spring, summer or autumn.

INTERSPORT MARIA ALM – SKI RENTAL, SKI SERVICE & WINTER SPORTS

Your outdoor specialist with expert know-how in winter sports, ski rental & ski service including boot fitting. Allround competent advice for all winter sports enthusiasts in the Hochkönig area in the Salzburg region. For all those who are looking for new ski equipment, we have created an innovative way to test the latest ski models before buying with our Ski Test Center. Our Ski School and ski depot complete the winter offer at INTERPSORT Maria Alm.

Bike Service Point Werkstatt
Team vom Bike Point im Intersport Maria Alm
E biker auf trail
Mitarbeiter Elektronik Bike Service

INTERSPORT Maria Alm | Outdoor Spezialist am Hochkönig

Dein Profi für Bike, Ski und Outdoor in Maria Alm

Dein Sportgeschäft im Salzburger Land mit Experten in den Bereichen Biken, Wandern & Berge inklusive Bike Verleih, Bike Service und Bergschuhfitting.

Das perfekte Fahrrad oder Mountainbike kauft man im BIKE POINT INTERSPORT Maria Alm. Dort können die besten Marken Bikes vor dem Kauf getestet werden. Im Landal Resort Mountainshop von INTERSPORT Maria Alm profitieren alle Bergsportler, die noch auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Wanderschuh oder Bergschuh sind, vom Bergschuhfitting mit den Outdoor Profis.

Für INTERSPORT Maria Alm in der Region Hochkönig stehen top Beratung & Fachwissen im Bereich Outdoor Sport im Mittelpunkt.

Covid-19 Info Intersport »
Covid-19 Info Bergbahnen »



INTERSPORT MARIA ALM immer ganz nah bei dir!

Stellenausschreibung zur Sportgerätefachkraft im Intersport Maria Alm

Lern was gscheids!

Super Verdienst (1. LJ € 711,–) / tolle und vielseitige Ausbildung in den Bereichen Ski/Wintersport, Bike und Outdoor / vergünstigte Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unseren Betrieben / regelmäßige Events, Produktschulungen und Feiern

Jetzt bewerben und Teil des Dream Teams werden!

Spezielles Bootfitting!

Wir sorgen dafür, dass du deine Bergabenteuer ohne Blasen und andere Probleme genießen kannst.

Hol dir deine individuelle Anpassung im Shop Landal Resort!

Elektronischer Service am E Bike

UNSERE JUNGS GEBEN GAS!

Hoch konzentriert und auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik: Wir sorgen dafür, dass bei deinem Bike wirklich immer alles ganz rund läuft.

Einfach dein Bike abgeben und wie neu zurückbekommen!

Unser Intersport Tag

Unsere Tage starten früh. Wenn am Hochkönig die Sonne aufgeht, öffnen wir die Pforten unserer 7 Shops und der Skischule Maria Alm. Für die kommenden Stunden regieren Kompetenz, Know-How, Erfahrung und Freundlichkeit, bis die Sonne wieder untergeht.

Verkauf

Jede Saison das neueste Material. Zu jeder Zeit top Produkte zum besten Preis, in 7 Shops von Bike über Berg bis Ski und Snowboard!

Beratung

Wir wissen Bescheid. Unsere Mitarbeiter haben Erfahrung und Know-How und stehen mit Rat und Tat zu deiner Verfügung!

Service

Durch perfektes Service an Bike, Ski und Snowboard garantieren wir hohe Qualität, Sicherheit und top Funktion deiner Sportgeräte!

Verleih

In 6 Verleih-Shops finden wir gemeinsam genau das richtige Material für dich und einen tollen Tag am Bike oder auf der Skipiste!


BIKE POINT INTERSPORT Maria Alm

Verkauf von Top Fahrrädern

BIKE POINT INTERSPORT Maria Alm ist dein Bike Shop in der Region Hochkönig mit top Experten im Bereich Radsport. Egal ob Mountainbike, E-Bike, City Bike, Kinderfahrrad oder Radbekleidung, bei uns finden Bike Fans alles was das Herz begehrt. Top Bike Marken können auch vor dem Kauf mit der „Test & Buy“ Aktion getestet werden. Einfach vorbeikommen und die neuesten Bike Trends ausprobieren. Natürlich bieten die Experten im BIKE POINT INTERSPORT Maria Alm auch einen professionellen Bike Service an.

Bike Verleih bei Intersport Maria Alm

Wer in der Region Hochkönig auf Urlaub ist und sein Fahrrad nicht dabei hat ist beim Bike Verleih an der richtigen Adresse. In den INTERSPORT Stores Landal & Natrun findet ihr top Fahrräder zum Ausleihen. Einfach vorbeikommen und die neuesten Bike Trends ausprobieren. Mit einem perfekt abgestimmten Leihbike steht einem unvergesslichen Radurlaub im Frühling, Sommer oder Herbst nichts im Weg.


INTERSPORT Maria Alm – Skiverleih, Skiservice & Wintersport

Dein Outdoor Spezialist mit Experten Know-How im Bereich Wintersport, Skiverleih & Skiservice inklusive Bootfitting. Eine rund um kompetente Beratung für alle Wintersportler in der Region Hochkönig im Salzburger Land. Für alle, die eine neue Skiausrüstung suchen haben wir mit unserem Ski Test Center eine innovative Möglichkeit geschaffen, um neueste Ski Modelle vor dem Kauf zu testen. Unsere Skischule und das Skidepot runden das Winterangebot von INTERPSORT Maria Alm ab.